Your Village Councillors

All Councillors are expected to attend the full Council meetings and the Planning Committee meetings.
Members can be appointed to sit on other committees and a Chairman and Vice-chairman are appointed.

To contact your councillors, please email or call 01342 823770 (this number is manned Monday to Thursday, messages may be left).

CouncillorContact Number (optional)Register of Interests
Cllr Jenny Forbes
Chair of the full Council and Planning Committee
Trudy DraperRegister of Interests - T Draper
Janet HaiteRegister of Interests - J Haite
David LovedayRegister of Interests - D Loveday
Brian Phillips
Bob SpoorRegister of Interests - B Spoor
A TyrrellRegister of Interests - A Tyrrell
Vacant seat
Vacant seat