Serving the people of Ashurst Wood

  • The next meeting of the Full Council will be on Tuesday, 5th July 2022 at 7.00pm
  • Usual Office hours are Monday - Thursday 9am until 1pm

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 91

Full Council Meeting 2022 07 05

Full Council Meeting, 5th July 2022

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 07 05

Planning Meeting on Tuesday, 5th July 2022

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Annual Village Meeting Minutes

Annual Village Meeting Minutes

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Play Days on Tour

Mid Sussex District Council's Play Days on Tour

Sun, 26 Jun 2022

Tags: Events

Full Council Minutes 2022 06 07

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting 7th June 2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Neighbourhood Plan, Character Assessment

Neighbourhood Plan, Character Assessment 2015

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Planning Meeting Minutes 2022 06 07

Minutes of the Planning Meeting 2022 06 07

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Notice of Public Rights Year End March 31st 2022

Notice of Public Rights Year End March 31st 2022

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Full Council Meeting 2022 06 07

Full Council Meeting 7th June at 7.00pm

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 06 07

Planning Meeting 7th June 2022

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Bus train timetable 2022 05 15

Bus train timetable from 15th May 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022

Tags: Transport

Presentations, Annual Village Meeting 2022

Presentations from Annual Village Meeting 2022

Sun, 15 May 2022

Platinum Jubilee Fancy Dress Competition

The Queen's Platinum Jubilee Children's Fancy Dress Competition

Wed, 11 May 2022

Agenda, Annual Village Meeting 2022

Annual Village Meeting, 2022 05 12

Wed, 04 May 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 05 03

Minutes, Planning 2022 05 03

Wed, 04 May 2022

Pre-Application Guidance for Developers

Pre-Application Guidance for Developers

Tue, 03 May 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 05 03

Agenda, Planning 2022 05 03

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Ivy Dene Lane Industrial Estate proposals

Ivy Dene Lane Industrial Estate consultation

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Community Cafe Menus 2022, April to September

Community Cafe Menus 2022, April to September (updated June 2022)

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 04 13

Planning Minutes 13th April 2022

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Equal Opportunities Policy 2022

Equal Opportunities Policy

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Code of Conduct Guidance Local Government Association

Code of Conduct Guidance Local Government Association

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Code of Conduct 2022

Code of Conduct adopted 1st March 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Road Safety Survey

Road Safety Survey, delivered with Spring 2022 Newsletter

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Newsletter Spring 2022

Newsletter Spring 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 04 13

Planning Meeting, Wednesday 13th April at 9.15am

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Minutes, Full Council 2022 04 05

Minutes, Full Council, 5th April 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022