Serving the people of Ashurst Wood

  • The next meeting of the Full Council will be on Tuesday, 4th October 2022 at 7.00pm
  • The next Planning Meeting will be on 4th October 2022 at 6.45pm
  • Usual Office hours are Monday - Thursday 9am until 1pm
  • Assistant Youth Worker and Volunteers needed to help run Youth Club - see News

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 118

Full Council Meeting 2022 10 04

Full Council Meeting 4th October 2022

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 10 04

Planning Meeting 4th October 2022 at 6.45pm

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Full Council Meeting minutes 2022 09 06

Minutes of the Council Meeting held 6th September 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Dog Waste Bins in village

Dog Waste Bins in village

(excludes bins owned by Mid Sussex District Council in Lewes Road)

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Services

Planning Minutes 2022 09 06

Planning Minutes from the meeting of 6th September 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Community Cafe menus July to December 2022

Community Cafe menus July to December 2022

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

291 bus timetable 2022 08 27

291 bus timetable from 27th August 2022

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Tags: Transport

270 bus timetable 2022 08 27

270 bus timetable from 27th August 2022

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Tags: Transport

261 bus timetable 2022 08 30

261 bus timetable from 30th August 2022

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Tags: Transport

Bus Train timetable 2022 09 04

Bus and train timetable from 4th September 2022

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Tags: Transport

Planning Meeting 2022 09 06

Planning Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th September 2022 at 6.45pm at the Village Council Meeting Room

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Full Council Meeting 2022 09 06

Full Council Meeting Tuesday 6th September 2022 at 7pm Village Council Meeting Room

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Newsletter, Summer 2022

Newsletter Summer 2022

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 08 16

Minutes of the Planning Meeting held on 16th August 2022

Tue, 16 Aug 2022

Road Safety Survey Responses

A summary of the responses to the Spring 2022 Road Safety Survey

Sun, 14 Aug 2022

Agenda Planning 2022 08 16

The next Planning Meeting will be on Tuesday, 16th August at 9.00am

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 08 09

Minutes of the Planning Meeting 9th August 2022

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 08 09

Planning Meeting on 9th August 2022 at 9.00am

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Audited Annual Return 2021 - 2022

Audited Annual Return for Year End 31st March 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 07 25

Minutes from the Planning Meeting 25th July 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Agenda Planning 2022 07 25

A planning meeting will be held on Monday, 25th July at 9.00am

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Bus Train timetable 2022 07 09

Bus and train timetable from 9th July 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Transport

Full Council Meeting minutes 2022 07 05

Minutes from the Council Meeting 5th July 2022

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Planning Minutes 2022 07 05

Planning Minutes from the meeting, 5th July 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Full Council Meeting 2022 07 05

Full Council Meeting, 5th July 2022

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 07 05

Planning Meeting on Tuesday, 5th July 2022

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Annual Village Meeting Minutes

Annual Village Meeting Minutes

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Play Days on Tour

Mid Sussex District Council's Play Days on Tour

Sun, 26 Jun 2022

Tags: Events