Serving the people of Ashurst Wood

  • The next meeting of the Full Council will be on Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 7.00pm
  • Usual Office hours are Monday - Thursday 9am until 1pm

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 76

Presentations, Annual Village Meeting 2022

Presentations from Annual Village Meeting 2022

Sun, 15 May 2022

Platinum Jubilee Fancy Dress Competition

The Queen's Platinum Jubilee Children's Fancy Dress Competition

Wed, 11 May 2022

Agenda, Annual Village Meeting 2022

Annual Village Meeting, 2022 05 12

Wed, 04 May 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 05 03

Minutes, Planning 2022 05 03

Wed, 04 May 2022

Pre-Application Guidance for Developers

Pre-Application Guidance for Developers

Tue, 03 May 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 05 03

Agenda, Planning 2022 05 03

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Ivy Dene Lane Industrial Estate proposals

Ivy Dene Lane Industrial Estate consultation

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Community Cafe Menus 2022, April to September

Community Cafe Menus 2022, April to September

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning 2022 04 13

Planning Minutes 13th April 2022

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Equal Opportunities Policy 2022

Equal Opportunities Policy

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Code of Conduct Guidance Local Government Association

Code of Conduct Guidance Local Government Association

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Code of Conduct 2022

Code of Conduct adopted 1st March 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Road Safety Survey

Road Safety Survey, delivered with Spring 2022 Newsletter

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Newsletter Spring 2022

Newsletter Spring 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Planning Meeting 2022 04 13

Planning Meeting, Wednesday 13th April at 9.15am

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Minutes, Full Council 2022 04 05

Minutes, Full Council, 5th April 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Planning Minutes 2022 04 05

Planning minutes

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Grant Application Form

Grant Application Form

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Grant Funding Policy

Grant Funding Policy

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Full Council Meeting

Full Council Meeting - 5th April 2022

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Planning Meeting

Planning Meeting, 5th April 2022 at 6.45pm

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

291 bus timetable from 28.08.2021

291 bus timetable from 28.08.2021

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Transport

270 bus timetable from 28.08.2021

270 bus timetable from 28.08.2021

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Transport

261 Bus Timetable from 28.02.2022

261 timetable from 28.02.22

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Transport

Bus Train timetable 2022 02 28

Bus and train timetable from 28.02.22

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Transport

Newsletter Autumn 2021

Newsletter Autumn 2021

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Finance & Administration Meeting

The Finance & Administration Committee will meet on Thursday, 31st March 2022 at 7pm

Wed, 23 Mar 2022